Wappen
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Kontakt  |  Links

Aktuell & News   |   Verwaltung & Politik   |   Wohnen & Arbeiten   |   Freizeit & Kultur




Verwaltung & Politik

 

 

Behörden

 

Schulrat Schächental

Manuela Imhof-Gisler, Talstrasse 7, Spiringen        Präsidentin manuela.imhof@schulenschaechental.ch  
Ariela Gisler-Thalmann, Ratzistrasse 47
Spiringen
ariela.gisler@schulenschaechental.ch
 
Mario Arnold-Bissig, Klausenstrasse 1,
Unterschächen
mario.arnold@schulenschaechental.ch  
Markus Gisler-Würsch, Fritter 4,
Unterschächen
markus.gisler@schulenschaechental.ch  
Monika Imholz-Bissig, Ratzistrasse 2,
Spiringen
monika.imholz@schulenschaechental.ch  
Xaver Imhof-Arnold, Mätteli 4
Unterschächen
xaver.imholz@schulenschaechental.ch  
Thomas Strebel, Klausenstrasse 17,
Spiringen
thomas.strebel@schulenschaechental.ch
Alexandra Muheim und Karin Tresch, Schulhausplatz 6, Sekretariat schulsekretariat@schulenschaechental.ch

 

Behörden

» Gemeinderat
» Landrat
» Schulrat Schächental
» Kreisschuldelegierte
» Landeskirchenrat
» Kirchenrat
» Korporationsrat
» Korporationsbürgerrat
» Verschiedene Kommissionen

 

Impressum