Wappen
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Kontakt  |  Links

Aktuell & News   |   Verwaltung & Politik   |   Wohnen & Arbeiten   |   Freizeit & Kultur




Verwaltung & Politik

 

 

Behörden

 

Schulrat Schächental

Karin Herger-Herger, Bielen 51,            Unterschächen, Präsidentin karin.herger@schulenschaechental.ch  
Manuela Imhof-Gisler, Talstrasse 7
Mitglied Spiringen
manuela.imhof@schulenschaechental.ch  
Ariela Gisler-Thalmann, Ratzistr. 47
Mitglied Spiringen
ariela.gisler@schulenschaechental.ch  
Peter Baumann, Witerschwanderstr. 2
Mitglied Spiringen
peter.baumann@schulenschaechental.ch  
Bruno Briker-Gisler, Lunzihofstatt 14
Mitglied Unterschächen
bruno.briker@schulenschaechental.ch  
Patrik Gisler-Immoos, Gunthartig 2
Mitglied Unterschächen
patrik.gisler@schulenschaechental.ch  
Ruth Bissig-Zgraggen, Lunzihofstatt 24
Mitglied Unterschächen
ruth.bissig@schulenschaechental.ch  
Alexandra Muheim-Schuler, Schulhausplatz 6,
Sekretariat
schulsekretariat@schulenschaechental.ch

 

Behörden

» Gemeinderat
» Landrat
» Schulrat Schächental
» Kreisschuldelegierte
» Landeskirchenrat
» Kirchenrat
» Korporationsrat
» Korporationsbürgerrat
» Verschiedene Kommissionen

 

Impressum